Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Amrit Lieferdienst dabbawalas logo
Slider
Mandala Bordüre Header Bunt
Mandala Bordüre Header Bunt
Amrit Berlin indisches Restaurant Mandala Stern bunt

Indian delivery service in Berlin

Gastronomy during the Corona crisis

n the meantime, the corona virus has also reached us. In the last 7 days they went Developments so fast that gastronomy in particular is suffering from the Corona crisis. It all started quite harmlessly, sales lost 30-40%, but since Saturday we have a decrease of 90% of customers. We are currently trying to consume the fresh food, so that we don't have to throw too much away. As soon as everything is used up, we did close a part of our restaurants due to the Corona crisis too.

Close restaurants?

For Balbir and Harmeet in particular, it is a difficult decision for the Berlin restaurants to get closed, because there has been no closed day for 23 years. We don't just have the Responsibility towards our employees, but also towards the guests. This is exactly where we are in conflict. So closing the restaurants is one of our thoughtest Decision that we had to do.

Delivery services overloaded

When the number of visitors decreased on Thursday and Friday, we immediately stayed in contact with Lieferando. Unfortunately, the delivery services are completely overloaded and need at least two weeks time for integrate a new customer. Nevertheless, we want to provide our Indian food for you at home too, which is why we are going to provide our own delivery service soon.

Indian food for at home in Berlin

Today we will be starting our delivery service in Berlin Schöneberg and Berlin Kreuzberg. Indian food for you at home and a change from the daily pasta with pesto. We rely on your help and look forward to your help. Order your favorite Indian food for at home in Berlin and enjoy your curry at home.

Small card for delivery service

We want to have as little waste as possible and limit ourselves to your Favorite dishes for now. Chicken curry and chicken korma will definitely be on the smaller card for Delivery service. You can also order a few vegan and vegetarian dishes from the menu using our delivery service. As long as we still have the fresh milk from "Hemme Milch", you can also order a liter of fresh milk over the delivery service.

Copyright 2020 AMRIT.de

Imprint | Privacy Policy | Jobs

Mandala Bordüre Header Bunt
Mandala Bordüre Header Bunt
Amrit Berlin indisches Restaurant Mandala Stern bunt

Indischer Lieferservice in Berlin

Gastronomie während der Corona-Krise

Mittlerweile hat uns der Corona-Virus ebenfalls erreicht. In den letzten 7 Tagen gingen die Entwicklungen so schnell, dass besonders die Gastronomie unter der Corona Krise leidet. Es fing alles recht harmlos an, Umsatzeinbußen von 30-40%, aber seit Samstag haben wir einen Rücklauf von 90%. Derzeit versuchen wir, die frischen Lebensmittel zu verbrauchen, damit wir nicht zu viel wegschmeißen müssen. Sobald alles aufgebraucht ist, werden auch wir unsere gastronomischen Betriebe durch die Corona-Krise schließen müssen.

Restaurants schließen?

Besonders für Balbir und Harmeet ist es eine schwere Entscheidung die Berliner Restaurants zu schließen, denn seit 23 Jahren gab es keinen geschlossenen Tag. Wir haben nicht nur die Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Mitarbeitern, sondern auch gegenüber den Gästen. Genau hier bewegen wir uns im Zwiespalt. Die Restaurants zu schließen ist also eine Entscheidung, die durchdacht werden musste.

Lieferdienste überlastet

Als die Besucherzahlen am Donnerstag und Freitag zurück gingen setzten wir uns sofort mit Lieferando in Verbindung. Leider sind die Lieferdienste komplett überlastet und benötigen mindestens zwei Wochen Zeit. Trotzdem möchten wir unser indisches Essen auch für euch zu Hause bereitstellen können, weshalb wir dabei sind, unseren eigenen Lieferdienst zu entwickeln.

Indisches Essen für zu Hause in Berlin

Wir werden heute im Bereich Berlin Schöneberg und Berlin Kreuzberg unseren Lieferservice starten. Indisches Essen für euch zu Hause und Abwechslung zur täglichen Pasta-mit Pesto. Wir sind auf eure Hilfe angewiesen und freuen uns auf eure Mithilfe. Bestellt indisches Essen für zu Hause in Berlin und genießt euer Lieblingscurry zu Hause.

Kleine Karte für Lieferservice

Wir möchten so wenig Abfall wie möglich haben und beschränken uns vorerst auf eure Lieblingsgerichte. Chicken Curry und Chicken Korma wird auf jeden Fall auf der kleineren Karte des Lieferservices drauf sein. Auch ein paar vegane und vegetarische Gerichte kannst du über unseren Lieferservice von der Karte bestellen. Solange wir noch die frische Milch von „Hemme Milch“ vorrätig haben, kann man auch einen Liter frische Milch über unseren Lieferservice bestellen.

Copyright 2020 AMRIT.de

Impressum | Datenschutz | Jobs