Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Amrit Berlin Valentinstag Herz
Amrit Berlin Valentinstag Herz
Amrit Berlin Valentinstag Herz
Amrit Berlin Valentinstag Herz
Slider
Mandala Bordüre Header Bunt
Mandala Bordüre Header Bunt
Amrit Berlin indisches Restaurant Mandala Stern bunt

Valentine's Day - A trip through India in Berlin

Be AMRITs Valentine

February 14 is just around the corner and the AMRIT restaurant in Berlin invites you to be our Valentines Date. For € 39.00 you can enjoy a Thali menu with your lady of the heart or your heart prince. We invite you and your companion to the first glass of sparkling wine on Valentine's Day. Be our Valentine!

A journey through Indian cuisine

One of the nicest advantages of thali eating is the versatility of the dishes. 4 dishes are served in small bowls on a large plate, so that you as a guest have the feeling of experiencing a journey through the diverse Indian cuisine. Starting in North India, with Palak Paneer to South India with a delicious Chicken Tikka Butter Masala. So if a trip as a Valentine's Day gift goes beyond your budget, the trip through the AMRIT kitchen is ideal.

Red roses on Valentine's Day

When you think of Valentine's Day, you immediately have red hearts and red roses in your head. Of course we also decorate our Indian restaurants in Berlin. In addition, every lady receives a red rose as a small gift on Valentine's Day. So if the gentleman has forgotten it again, you will still get your rose.

The right restaurant on Valentine's Day in Berlin

You still can't decide whether your Valentine's Day should be modern, stylish and extravagant or cozy, family and individual? The AMRIT at Potsdamer Platz is the right choice for a special experience at the Berlin hotspot in a modern restaurant. We are happy to recommend the Indian restaurant in Kreuzberg and Mitte to guests who want to spend Valentine's Day away from the crowds of tourists. The Indian in Berlin Schöneberg is exactly the right restaurant if it should be cozy and familiar, our managing director Harun will make your Valentine's Day unforgettable.

Reserve a table or just drop by?

We are already looking forward to your reservation on Valentine's Day in one of our restaurants in the center of Berlin. If you want to reserve a table in advance, we can better respond to the wishes of your Valentine's Day companion and you. If you wish, we can decorate your table individually and have a sign with your name on it. If you can’t decide to make a reservation, feel free to drop by.
Amrit Valentinstag Berlin Flyer

Copyright 2020 AMRIT.de

Imprint | Privacy Policy | Jobs

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
Amrit Berlin Valentinstag Herz
Amrit Berlin Valentinstag Herz
Amrit Berlin Valentinstag Herz
Amrit Berlin Valentinstag Herz
Slider
Mandala Bordüre Header Bunt
Mandala Bordüre Header Bunt
Amrit Berlin indisches Restaurant Mandala Stern bunt

Valentinstag - Eine Reise durch Indien in Berlin

Be AMRITs Valentine

Der 14. Februar steht wieder vor der Tür und das AMRIT Restaurant in Berlin lädt dich ein, unser Valentines-Date zu sein. Für 39,00 € kannst du mit deiner Herzensdame oder deinem Herzensprinz ein Thali-Menü genießen. Auf das erste Glas Sekt laden wir dich und deine Begleitung am Valentinstag ein. Be our Valentine!

Eine Reise durch die indische Küche

Eines der schönsten Vorteile des Thali-Essens ist die Vielseitigkeit der Speisen. 4 Gerichte werden in kleinen Schälchen auf einem großen Teller serviert, sodass du als Gast das Gefühl hast, eine Reise durch die vielfältige indische Küche zu erleben. Anfangen in Nordindien, mit Palak Paneer bis nach Südindien mit einem leckeren Chicken Tikka Butter Masala. Wenn also eine Reise als Valentinstagsgeschenk das Budget sprengt, ist die Reise durch die AMRIT-Küche ideal.

Rote Rosen am Valentinstag

Wer an den Valentinstag denkt, hat sofort rote Herzen und rote Rosen im Kopf. Natürlich dekorieren wir auch in unsere indischen Restaurants in Berlin. Zusätzlich bekommt jede Dame eine rote Rose als kleine Aufmerksamkeit am Valentinstag. Falls also der Herr es mal wieder vergessen hat, deine Rose bekommst du trotzdem.

Das richtige Restaurant am Valentinstag in Berlin

Du kannst dich noch nicht entscheiden, ob dein Valentinstag modern, stylisch und extravagant oder gemütlich, familiär und individuell sein soll? Das AMRIT am Potsdamer Platz ist die richtige Wahl für ein besonderes Erlebnis am Hotspot von Berlin im modernen Restaurant. Das indische Restaurant in Kreuzberg und in Mitte empfehlen wir gerne Gästen, die fernab der Touristenströme den Valentinstag verbringen möchten. Der Inder in Berlin Schöneberg ist genau das richtige Restaurant, wenn es gemütlich und familiär sein soll, unser Geschäftsführer Harun wird deinen Valentinstag unvergesslich machen.

Tisch reservieren oder einfach vorbeikommen?

Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf deine Reservierung am Valentinstag in einem unserer Restaurants im Zentrum von Berlin. Wenn du einen Tisch vorher reservieren möchtest können wir besser auf die Wünsche deiner Valentinstag-Begleitung und dir eingehen. Auf Wunsch dekorieren wir deinen Tisch individuell und fertig auch ein Schild mit deinem Namen an. Wenn du dich zur Reservierung noch nicht entschließen kannst, dürft ihr gerne auch einfach vorbeikommen.
Amrit Valentinstag Berlin Flyer

Copyright 2020 AMRIT.de

Impressum | Datenschutz | Jobs

schließen