Mandala Bordüre Header Bunt
Mandala Bordüre Header Bunt
Amrit Berlin indisches Restaurant Mandala Stern bunt

Where to eat Indian best in Berlin

Indian shopping in Berlin

The German capital is a golden temple for shopaholics. You can buy almost anything there. There are also numerous shops that sell Indian products. If you want to prepare Indian food, you can easily buy the necessary ingredients in Berlin.

For example, Indian food can be bought at Punjab Food in Berlin Wedding. The shop sells food from all over the world. The range includes, for example, Indian preserves and spices, fresh fruit and vegetables from all over the world, and countless different types of rice.

Indian food

Those who want to fortify themselves after a shopping tour through Berlin or simply want to eat well again, can visit one of our Indian restaurants in Berlin. We can be found on Potsdamer Platz as well as in Mitte, Kreuzberg and Schöneberg. In all of our restaurants, our guests can expect a special culinary experience. Indian cuisine is particularly diverse due to the size of the country and its richness in culture and religion.

For example, cooking in the north of India is very different from that in other parts of the country. India's cuisine also proves that meat does not have to be served with every dish. Vegetarian cooking is common in India because many Indians are Sikhs and do not eat meat for religious reasons. India has the lowest meat consumption worldwide.

All dishes are seasoned in a sophisticated way. In particular, turmeric and cardamom as well as cumin and fenugreek are regularly used to give the dishes their typical spicy taste. You can enjoy Indish Food in Berlin at Amrit in a stylish atmosphere. Our restaurants are authentically decorated. So the restaurant visit becomes a little trip to India.

Copyright 2020 AMRIT.de

Imprint | Privacy Policy | Jobs

Mandala Bordüre Header Bunt
Mandala Bordüre Header Bunt
Amrit Berlin indisches Restaurant Mandala Stern bunt

Wo man in Berlin am besten indisch isst

Indisch shoppen in Berlin

Die deutsche Hauptstadt ist ein goldener Tempel für Shopaholics. Dort kann man nahezu alles kaufen. So gibt es auch zahlreiche Shops, die indische Produkte führen. Wer indisches Essen zubereiten möchte, kann in Berlin ohne Weiteres auch die benötigten Zutaten erwerben.

Indische Lebensmittel kann man zum Beispiel hervorragend bei Punjab Food in Berlin Wedding einkaufen. Der Shop vertreibt Nahrungsmittel aus aller Welt. Das Angebot umfasst beispielsweise indische Konserven und Gewürze, frisches Obst und Gemüse aus aller Welt sowie unzählige verschiedene Reissorten.

Indisches Essen

Wer sich nach einer Shoppingtour durch Berlin stärken oder einfach wieder einmal gut essen möchte, kann eines unserer indischen Restaurants in Berlin besuchen. Wir sind sowohl am Potsdamer Platz als auch in Mitte, Kreuzberg und Schöneberg zu finden. In allen unseren Restaurants erwartet unsere Gäste ein besonderes kulinarisches Erlebnis. Die indische Küche ist aufgrund der Größe des Landes und seines Kultur- und Religionsreichtums besonders vielfältig.

Im Norden von Indien kocht man beispielsweise ganz anders als in anderen Landesteilen. Die Küche Indiens beweist außerdem, dass nicht zu jedem Gericht Fleisch gereicht werden muss. In Indien wird häufig vegetarisch gekocht, da viele Inder Sikh sind und aus religiösen Gründen kein Fleisch essen. Indien hat weltweit den geringsten Fleischverbrauch.

Alle Gerichte werden raffiniert gewürzt. Insbesondere Kurkuma und Kardamom sowie Kreuzkümmel und Bockshornklee werden regelmäßig verwendet, um den Speisen ihren typisch würzigen Geschmack zu geben. Indish Food in Berlin genießt man bei Amrit in stilechter Atmosphäre. Unsere Restaurants sind authentisch dekoriert. So wird der Restaurantbesuch zu einer kleinen Reise nach Indien.

Copyright 2020 AMRIT.de

Impressum | Datenschutz | Jobs

schließen