Mandala Bordüre Header Bunt
Mandala Bordüre Header Bunt
Amrit Berlin indisches Restaurant Mandala Stern bunt

Wedding celebration at AMRIT Berlin

Celebrate your wedding in a BOLLYWOOD ambience

Who doesn't secretly dream of a Bollywood wedding - at least a little. The AMRIT is the perfect place to make dreams come true. Indian ambience, spicy and traditional dishes, Indian waiters (who like to throw themselves into their traditional clothes for you) and a touch of bling bling.

Indian food for the wedding

Indian food is an excellent choice for a wedding reception. How come? Because there is something for every taste, you can not only fill a buffet excellently, but also eat comfortably at the table in family style.

Traditional family style menu

Together with you, we will design a selected menu with classics from the AMRIT menu and exclusive creations by the chef. The starters are served on mixed platters and placed in the middle of the tables. Our delicious dips are served with it. The curries for the main course are also portioned into small khadais (bowls) so that every guest can try each curry. The selected dessert is served in the WECK glass.

Decoration & music

The decoration will be designed by our event team depending on the color you want for your celebration on the wedding day. From the color of the flowers and table linen to the design of the menu, we cater to your individual requirements. When it comes to the background music, we are also based on your taste and, depending on your budget, are happy to provide a DJ with a dance floor. 

Our event team

We look forward to designing and planning your celebration with you according to your wishes. Martin will discuss the menu with you and conduct the test dinner. He will be there for you until the event and afterwards. As a trained cook, he will be able to give you excellent advice. Vijay & the AMRIT team will hold the position on your big day, pull the strings and guarantee that everything runs smoothly. The flower decorations and the structure in the restaurant are designed by Charlotte for you.

Amrit Hochzeit Hochzeitsfeier Berlin Event Team
Amrit Hochzeit Hochzeitsfeier Berlin Event Team

Copyright 2020 AMRIT.de

Imprint | Privacy Policy | Jobs

Mandala Bordüre Header Bunt
Mandala Bordüre Header Bunt
Amrit Berlin indisches Restaurant Mandala Stern bunt

Hochzeitsfeier im AMRIT Berlin

Hochzeit feiern im BOLLYWOOD-Ambiente

Wer träumt nicht insgeheim von einer Bollywood-Hochzeit – zumindest ein wenig. Im AMRIT bietet sich der perfekte Ort für die Erfüllung des Traumes. Indisches Ambiente, scharfe und traditionelle Speisen, indische Kellner (die sich gerne für euch in ihre traditionellen Gewänder schmeißen) und ein Hauch kitsch.

Indisches Essen zur Hochzeit

Indisches Essen bietet sich hervorragend als Speise für eine Hochzeitsfeier an. Wieso? Weil für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei ist, man nicht nur ein Buffet hervorragend füllen kann, sondern auch gemütlich am Tisch im Family Style gemeinsam essen kann.

Traditionelles Menü im Family Style

Wir gestalten mit Ihnen gemeinsam ein ausgewähltes Menü mit Klassikern der AMRIT-Karte und exklusiven Kreationen des Chefkochs. Die Vorspeisen werden auf gemischten Platten angerichtet und in der Mitte der Tische platziert. Dazu werden unsere leckeren Dips gereicht. Die Currys zum Hauptgang werden ebenfalls in kleine Khadais (Schüsseln) portioniert, sodass jeder Gast von jedem Curry probieren kann. Der ausgewählte Nachtisch wird im WECK-Glas serviert.

Dekoration & Musik

Die Dekoration wird von unserem Event-Team je nach Farbwunsch für eure Feier am Hochzeitstag gestaltet. Von der Farbe der Blumen und Tischwäsche bis hin zur Gestaltung der Menükarte, wir gehen individuell auf euren Wunsch ein. Auch bei der musikalischen Untermalung richten wir uns nach eurem Geschmack und stellen je nach Budget auch gerne einen DJ mit Tanzfläche bereit. 

Unser Event-Team

Wir freuen uns, eure Feier mit euch nach euren Wünschen zu gestalten und zu planen. Martin wird mit euch das Menü besprechen und das Probeessen durchführen. Bis zum Event und auch danach wird er für euch da sein. Als gelernter Koch wird er euch hervorragend beraten können. Vijay & das AMRIT-Team wird an eurem großen Tag die Stellung halten, die Fäden ziehen und euch einen reibungslosen Ablauf garantieren. Die Blumendekoration und den Aufbau im Restaurant gestaltet Charlotte für euch.

Amrit Hochzeit Hochzeitsfeier Berlin Event Team
Amrit Hochzeit Hochzeitsfeier Berlin Event Team

Copyright 2020 AMRIT.de

Impressum | Datenschutz | Jobs